Reviews

7.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.6
Value
7.8

Reviews

    ross
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 21, 2018

    Inexpensive, clean motel with huge rooms

    Outdated.
    Friendly owner and staff, clean
    Harru
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 21, 2018

    Never stay there again

    No security. Items stolen from vehicle. Homeless people dumpster diving 10 feet from vehicle. Bad area of town.
    Pamala
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 19, 2018
    Clearly the owners are trying to update an old hwy 66 motel. The work is in progress. Our room was clean and quiet.
    Vanessa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018
    The pool was empty so we couldn’t utilize it
    Everything was great I appreciated the amenities as well as the free ice and peaceful environment. Staff was very friendly as well
    Marilyn
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 6, 2018

    River Valley in was adequate for our purpose in traveling.

    Nothing fancy, but clean and quiet and served our needs.
    Jeff
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 29, 2018

    Its a clean, no frills room for sixty bucks. Thats all I got.

    Could be updated
    Good value
    Agata
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 19, 2018
    it was very clean EXCEPT for the dresser drawers.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 17, 2018

    Nice spacious, clean, affordable place to stay.

    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 17, 2018

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and neat. Even had a microwave and fridge.

    The room was a great size and overall the stay was a great value for the money.
    Nichole Stone
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 17, 2018
    Outside could use update
    Clean nice staff would stay again
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 13, 2018
    Empty pool, scary looking ice machine
    Cozy room, quiet, gritty charm
    us

    Review Score

    4.5
    March 11, 2018
    Needed basic upgrade, couldn't close bathroom door, towels were thin and rough, front door did not seem secure.
    Size of the room was good. Had microwave and small refrigerator. Beds were okay. Could park in front of the unit.
    Cassandre
    fr

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 6, 2018
    Super noisy, like seriously you're just next to the highway (we had to wear ear plugs and even with that we could hear the trucks/cars passing) Musty smell Very old and basic amenities Not very clean (we found a cockroach...) For this price you can have/expect much butter!
    Big comfy bed Microwave, fridge and coffee in the room
    Jeff
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 5, 2018

    It was better than sleeping in our car. It did have decent tv channels and internet was good.

    A breakfast would have been nice. Also, there was really no place to take our dog out to go to the bathroom.
    Leo
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 5, 2018
    Easy off easy on I10. Spacious room.
Loading reviews...