Reviews

7.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.5
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Gary_440
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonio
    cr

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annie
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 15, 2018

    1sf and only.

    Venue was older property, seemed dark and not a lively feeling.
    Not much iverall
    Jonathan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terence
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Groffriders
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 3, 2018

    We enjoyed the stay, the coffee pot in room and the cleanliness.

    The pool wasn't filled.
    The gentleman at the desk was wonderful , friendly and gave us directions to different restaurants.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 30, 2018

    Overall, for the price that was paid, it more than served its purpose

    Lack of eating establishments nearby. And again, the smell of the unit upon entry was very strong.
    Older motel and room smelled like a bug spray had been used, but dissipated after awhile. Although older, the room was clean and the bed comfortable with a good air conditioning system through the wall. Microwave and fridge was nice.
    ross
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 21, 2018

    Inexpensive, clean motel with huge rooms

    Outdated.
    Friendly owner and staff, clean
    Harru
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 21, 2018

    Never stay there again

    No security. Items stolen from vehicle. Homeless people dumpster diving 10 feet from vehicle. Bad area of town.
    Pamala
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 19, 2018
    Clearly the owners are trying to update an old hwy 66 motel. The work is in progress. Our room was clean and quiet.
    Vanessa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018
    The pool was empty so we couldn’t utilize it
    Everything was great I appreciated the amenities as well as the free ice and peaceful environment. Staff was very friendly as well
    Audrey Muller
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018

    Rt66

    None
    Dr 66 nostalgia
    Marilyn
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 6, 2018

    River Valley in was adequate for our purpose in traveling.

    Nothing fancy, but clean and quiet and served our needs.
    Jeff
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 29, 2018

    Its a clean, no frills room for sixty bucks. Thats all I got.

    Could be updated
    Good value
    Magdalena
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 14, 2018

    Comfortable and cheap

    Surroundings were a bit grim but don't let them put you off staying here.
    Very clean and comfortable. Extremely good value. Lovely cleaning staff.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 31, 2018
    The room was updated, clean and very comfy. I was pleased when I opened the door and saw the quality room I received for a reasonable price.
Loading reviews...